Appendix 1 PANEL MEMBERSHIP AND TERMS OF APPOINTMENT

Both the chair and members of the IRB have initially been appointed for a two-year term.

The current IRB members are:

Name	
Andrew Ayre	Appointed 2023
Miranda Carruthers-Watt	Appointed 2021
Robert Coyle	Appointed 2021
Chris Fraser	Appointed 2021
Amina Hossain	Appointed 2023
Tom Ketteley	Appointed 2021
Karen McArthur	Appointed 2023
Amanda Orchard	Chair (approved to June 2025) Appointed 2021
Gary Rogers	Deputy Chair (approved to June 2025) Appointed 2021
Rahul Sinha	Appointed 2021
Philip Thicknesse	Appointed 2021
Atiyyah Younis	Appointed 2021